03c85abdc9 · chore(state): update outage notification state [skip ci] · Updated 2026-09-28 15:00:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?